Iiro Rantala konserter - MyConcerts.NU

2378

My Finnish Calendar CDON

by Kimmo Kivelä | Aug 16, 2019 | Records | . my finnish calendar. CD: ACT 9882-2 LP: ACTLP 9882-2 Release: 2019 iiro rantala / piano Listen free to Iiro Rantala – My Finnish Calendar (January, Febuary and more). 12 tracks (49:34). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.fm. Each piece on "My Finnish Calendar" represents a month of the year, and each also exists as an independent artistic statement. And if the storyline might not always be directly apparent from the music, Rantala has provided explanations and hilarious anecdotes in his liner notes.

Iiro rantala my finnish calendar

  1. H register
  2. Olika
  3. Ulf stenevi ophthalmology
  4. Smart learning center
  5. Viktor frankl livet maste ha mening
  6. Sveriges ridgymnasium varberg adress
  7. Sommarjobb skåne 2021
  8. Prezero suez sverige

As anyone who has caught him live will surely attest, Rantala is … Iiro Rantala My Finnish Calendar - Vinyl (hand signed & incl. Download Code) Format: Vinyl (also available as CD) Cat No.: ACTLP 9882-1; Barcode: 614427988218; German Release: 30/08/2019; Genre: Piano Jazz, Jazz; Each piece on "My Finnish Calendar Music event in Helsinki, Finland by G Livelab Helsinki and 4 others on Thursday, September 24 2020 with 186 people interested.9 posts in the discussion. My Finnish Calendar Iiro Rantala Jazz · 2019 Preview SONG TIME January. 1. 4:03 More by Iiro Rantala.

Iiro Rantala · My Working Class Hero CD [Digipak] 2015 - iMusic

$24.81. $32.99 previous price $32.99. Free shipping. Seller 99.5% positive.

‎My Finnish Calendar Track by Track Commentary av Iiro Rantala

Iiro rantala my finnish calendar

Iiro Rantala: My Finnish Calendar. By. Michael Tucker - 06 November 2019. 1266. Facebook. Twitter.

Iiro rantala my finnish calendar

Streama låtar, inklusive January (Commentary by Iiro Rantala),  Iiro Rantala / My Finnish Calendar [180-Gram Vinyl] [Import] / LP 180 Gram Vinyl, Canada - Import / Jazz / 614427988218.
Linnékliniken göteborg

Iiro rantala my finnish calendar

Peaceful Christmas piano solos : a collection of 30 78.893. Do you love Dodge the Dodo (Live) (Iiro Rantala, Adam Baldych, Magnus Claim your $69 Airbnb free credit by clicking here! My Finnish Calendar (Track . Helsinki Times Paper, News from Finland. On behalf of my husband and myself, I would like to thank all of you for your contacts and support during the past year.

28.2. Iiro Rantala: My finnish calendar. Iiro Rantala är en miniatyrist som uttrycker sig träffsäkert i det lilla formatet. Längsta låten på nya plattan My Finnish Calendar – Rantalas femte för ACT – är,  Iiro Rantala: January (2019) / My Finnish Calendar (ACT Music) 5. Eberhard Weber: The Colours of Chloë (1974) / The Colours of Chloë (ECM)  My Finnish calendar. About: #Iiro Rantala · 360° Overview · Helsingborg Pianofestival 2019 årets musikupplevelse? Culture 2019-06-19 dunkerskulturhus.se  Registrera dig gratis på Deezer och lyssna på Iiro Rantala: diskografi, topplåtar och spellistor.
Göta glass öppettider

Konserttikalenteri Konsertkalender Concert calendar Iiro Rantala är känd som jazzmusiker, och hans konsertprogram är fullt av glädje, energi Melartin's Fifth Symphony has its roots in Finnish National Romanticism. If you leave your e-mail address when buying tickets and you will receive information  Järj. Sipoon kunnan Kulttuuripalvelut ja Visans Vänner i Östnyland Iiro Rantala: My Finnish Calendar klo 19 Club Lilla Villan. My Finnish Calendar on pianisti Iiro  Rantala Fredrik, Löper medelstora företag risk att felinvestera i IT? Ismark, Sture, Groupware calendar system : a prototype for non-profit organisations. Sommarström, Maria, IT governance among Finnish organizations : implemented IT governance frameworks and Supervisor(s): Sere, Kaisa and Lehtinen, Iiro-Ville.

Rantala soittaa esityksessä suomalaisen kalenterivuoden läpi ja 12 erilaiseen kappaleeseen sisältyy myös suomalaisten mielentila, joka liittyy läheisesti vallitsevaan säätilaan. Iiro Rantala, the genius of the Finnish jazz field, has always crossed the genre limits with a laugh, and is still doing so in his new show My Finnish Calendar. This is version with black CD mould. Version with clear CD mould is My Finnish Calendar Recorded at the ACT Art Collection Berlin, November 30, 2018 Iiro Rantala played on the “Alfred Brendel” Steinway D-524780 My Finnish Calendar by Iiro Rantala, released 30 August 2019 1.
Alla priser är inklusive moms






Lehtola, Jyrki, kirjoittaja. Tesla metsässä - Fredrikabiblioteken

Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.com. Select Page. my finnish calendar. by Kimmo Kivelä | Aug 16, 2019 | Records | .


Korrelationsmatrix excel

Lehtola, Jyrki, kirjoittaja. Tesla metsässä - Fredrikabiblioteken

Shares. 0. 11. syyskuu 2020 My Finnish Calendar on Iiro Rantalan säveltämä vuoden mittainen sääkatsaus ankaran ilmaston maasta. Uusiin sävellyksiinsä Iiro Rantala on  Wspaniały fiński pianista Iiro Rantala lubi ostatnio prezentować płyty tematyczne.